使用 Anomalies 部分

“Anomalies”部分仅显示在应用程序资产页面上,您可以通过它深入了解应用程序基础架构并确定可能导致服务中断的异常行为。

步骤

  1. 为所需的应用程序启用异常监控,并允许其收集数据。
  2. 异常检测引擎运行时,您可以在应用程序资产页面的 “Anomalies” 部分中查看以下信息:
    • 异常检测分数由蓝条标识,分值介于 0 和 100 之间。系统将对每个资源和计数器进行评分,从而得出整个应用程序基础架构的总体显著性分数。

    • 应用程序资产视图

      位于异常检测分数下方,显示了所有资产对当前异常分数的贡献程度。如果某个资产对异常分数贡献不大,则以 来表示。如果该资产对异常分数有一定程度的贡献,则会显示 1、2 或 3 个蓝条,例如,。由条数表示的值指示该资产对异常分数的贡献程度,具体如下:1 条 = 1-33;2 条 = 34-67;3 条 = 68-100。

      分配给应用程序的资产(主机、虚拟机、卷、内部卷和虚拟机管理程序)以及基础架构中以某种方式连接到已分配资产的资产(如节点、端口等)会影响异常检测分数。与特定异常有关的资产和与特定异常无关的资产都会显示出来,因为从已分配应用程序资源传出的数据可能流经这些资产。

      如果一种类型的资产数量超过 60 个,则会显示 “More” 按钮,单击此按钮可以显示其余资产。 “More” 按钮旁边会显示剩余资产的状态,例如 。此示例表明:在总共 129 个未显示的资产中,有 124 个资产对异常分数无贡献,但有 5 个资产对异常分数有一定程度的贡献。

    • 异常图

      异常图显示在为应用程序资产页面选择的时间范围(3 小时、24 小时、3 天、7 天、30 天或自定义时间范围)内的最高异常分数(由橙色圆圈表示)。您可以将指针拖动到图表上,以查看该时间范围内其他点的异常分数(由蓝色圆圈表示),单击某个蓝色圆圈后,应用程序资产视图将更新以显示影响该时间点所对应分数的资产。

  3. 为了帮助您排除资产性能问题,您可以执行以下操作,将应用程序资产视图中的资产添加到应用程序资产页面的专家视图图表中:
    1. 单击应用程序资产视图中的资产图标。
      此时将显示如下内容:资产的名称(这是其资产页面的超链接)、与异常相关的指标、资产的贡献价值以及用于将资产添加到专家视图图表中的按钮。
    2. 单击
    资产即会添加到专家视图图表中。

Using the Anomalies section

The Anomalies section, which displays only on an application asset page, provides insight into the application infrastructure and enables you to identify abnormal behaviors that could result in service disruptions.

Steps

  1. Turn anomaly monitoring on for the desired application and allow it to collect data.
  2. While the anomaly detection engine is running, you can view the following information in the Anomalies section of the application asset page:
    • The anomaly detection score is shown by a blue bar, representing a score between 0 and 100. Scoring is performed resource-by-resource and counter-by-counter resulting in an overall significance score for the entire application infrastructure.

    • Application assets view

      Located below the anomaly detection score, this shows how all the assets contribute to the current anomaly score. If an asset is not contributing significantly to the anomaly score, it is represented by . If the asset is contributing to the significance of the anomaly score, either 1, 2, or three blue bars appear, for example, . The values represented by the number of bars indicate the significance of that asset's contribution to the anomaly score as follows: 1 bar = 1-33; 2 bars = 34-67; 3 bars = 68-100.

      Assets that are assigned to an application (hosts, virtual machines, volumes, internal volumes, and hypervisors) and also assets in the infrastructure that are somehow connected to the assigned assets (for example, nodes, ports, and so on) contribute to the anomaly detection score. Both assets that contribute and those that do not contribute to the specific anomaly are displayed, because the data from the assigned application resources may flow through them.

      If there are more than 60 assets of one type, the More button displays, which you can click to display the remaining assets. That status of those remaining assets, for example, , appears next to the More button. This example indicates that of a total of 129 assets not shown, 124 of those assets did not contribute to the anomaly score; however, five of those assets did contribute some level of significance to the anomaly score.

    • Anomaly graph

      The anomaly graph displays the highest anomaly score, indicated by the orange circle, for the time range (3 hours, 24 hours, 3 days, 7 days, 30 days, or a custom time range) selected for the application asset page. You can drag your pointer over the chart to see the anomaly scores, indicated by a blue circle, for other points during the time range and then click the blue circle, which will update the application assets view to display the assets that contributed to the score at that point in time.

  3. To aid you in troubleshooting asset performance, you can add an asset from the application assets view to the expert view chart in the application asset page by doing the following:
    1. Click an asset icon in the applications assets view.
      The following displays: The name of the asset, which is a hyperlink to its asset page, the metric that contributed to the anomaly, the significance of the asset's contribution, and a button that enables you to add the asset to the expert view chart.
    2. Click .
    The asset is added to the expert view chart.