Deleting groups

You can delete a group from Unified Manager when the group is no longer required.

Before you begin

Steps

  1. In the toolbar, click , and then click Management > Groups.
  2. In the Groups tab, select the group that you want to delete, and then click Delete.
  3. In the Warning dialog box , confirm the deletion by clicking Yes.
    Deleting a group does not delete the group actions that are associated with the group. However, these group actions will be unmapped after the group is deleted.