信息板窗口

信息板窗口包含多个面板,供您一目了然地查看有关系统及其性能的累积信息。

您可以使用信息板窗口查看各种信息,包括重要的警报和通知、聚合和卷的效率和容量、集群中可用的节点、高可用性 (HA) 对中节点的状态、最活跃的对象以及集群或节点的性能指标。

警报和通知
以红色显示所有警报,例如紧急 EMS 事件、脱机节点详细信息、已损坏磁盘详细信息、高风险许可证授权以及脱机网络端口详细信息。以黄色显示所有通知,例如过去 24 小时在集群级别出现的运行状况监控通知、中等风险许可证授权、未分配磁盘详细信息、已迁移的 LIF 数量、失败的卷移动操作以及过去 24 小时需要管理员干预的卷移动操作。

此面板最多可显示三个警报和通知,如果超过三个,则会显示查看全部链接。您可以单击查看全部链接来查看有关警报和通知的更多信息。

此面板的刷新间隔为 1 分钟。

效率和容量
显示即将达到容量的聚合和卷,以及集群或节点的存储效率。
效率选项卡可显示集群或节点的存储效率节省量。您可以查看已用总逻辑空间、已用总物理空间、存储效率节省的总空间、数据精简率、FlexClone 卷比率和 Snapshot 副本比率。您可以选择集群或特定节点来查看其存储效率节省量。
注:在接管或交还操作期间,可能无法报告全部存储效率数据。此时,为这些操作报告的存储效率数据会在一段时间后进行更正,具体取决于节点中所有卷的 Snapshot 副本数量。

聚合选项卡中,此图将按已用空间从高到低的顺序显示接近容量全满的前 5 个联机聚合。您可以单击查看全部链接导航到聚合清单页面。

“卷超出已使用容量”字段中输入有效值后,选项卡将显示卷的容量利用率最高的前三个 SVM,其中包括用于灾难恢复的目标 SVM 以及处于锁定状态的 SVM。您可以单击查看全部链接查看对话框,然后导航到页面。

此面板的刷新间隔为 15 分钟。

节点

以图形方式显示集群中可用节点的数量和名称,以及 HA 对中节点的状态。必须将鼠标置于节点的图形表示形式上,才能查看 HA 对中节点的状态。

可以使用节点链接查看有关所有节点的详细信息。同时,还可以单击此图形表示形式来查看节点的型号以及节点中可用的聚合、存储池、磁盘架和磁盘的数量。可以使用管理节点链接来管理节点。可以使用管理 HA 链接来管理 HA 对中的节点。

此面板的刷新间隔为 15 分钟。

应用程序和对象

应用程序选项卡可显示有关集群中前 5 个应用程序的信息。您可以根据容量大小从低到高或从高到低查看前 5 个应用程序。您必须单击特定的条形图才能查看有关应用程序的更多信息。您可以单击 “查看详细信息” 打开特定应用程序的应用程序窗口。

对象选项卡可显示有关集群中最活跃的前 5 个客户端和文件的信息。您可以按 IOPS 或吞吐量查看最活跃的前 5 个客户端和文件。

此面板的刷新间隔为 1 分钟。

性能

按延迟、IOPS 和吞吐量显示集群的平均性能指标、读取性能指标和写入性能指标。默认情况下,系统会显示平均性能指标。您可以单击读取写入来分别查看读取或写入性能指标。您可以查看集群或节点的性能指标。

如果无法从 ONTAP 中检索到有关集群性能的信息,您就看不到相应的图形。在这种情况下,System Manager 将显示具体错误消息。

此选项卡中图表的刷新间隔是 15 秒。

Dashboard window

The Dashboard window contains multiple panels that provide cumulative at-a-glance information about your system and its performance.

You can use the Dashboard window to view information about important alerts and notifications, efficiency and capacity of aggregates and volumes, the nodes that are available in a cluster, the status of the nodes in a high-availability (HA) pair, the most active objects, and the performance metrics of the cluster or a node.

Alerts and Notifications
Displays all alerts in red, such as emergency EMS events, offline node details, broken disk details, license entitlements that are in high risk, and offline network port details. Displays all notifications in yellow, such as health monitor notifications that occurred in the past 24 hours at the cluster level, license entitlements that are in medium risk, unassigned disk details, the number of migrated LIFs, volume move operations that failed, and volume move operations that required administrative intervention in the past 24 hours.

The panel displays up to three alerts and notifications beyond which a View-All link is displayed. You can click the View-All link to view more information about the alerts and notifications.

The refresh interval for this panel is one minute.

Efficiency and Capacity
Displays the aggregates and volumes that are nearing capacity, and the storage efficiency of the cluster or a node.
The Efficiency tab displays the storage efficiency savings for the cluster or a node. You can view the total logical space used, total physical space used, overall savings from storage efficiency, data reduction ratio, FlexClone volume ratio, and Snapshot copies ratio. You can select the cluster or a specific node to view the storage efficiency savings.
Note: During a takeover operation or giveback operation, the storage efficiency data may not be fully reported. In such cases, the reported storage efficiency data of these operations is corrected after some time, depending on the number of Snapshot copies across all the volumes in the nodes.

In the Aggregates tab, the graph displays the top five online aggregates that are nearing capacity, in descending order of used space. You can click the View All link to navigate to the Aggregates inventory page.

The Volumes tab displays the top three SVMs—including destination SVMs for disaster recovery and SVMs in a locked state—that contain the volumes with the highest capacity utilized when you enter a valid value in the "Volumes exceeding used capacity of" field. You can click the View All link to view the Volumes dialog box, and then navigate to the Volumes page.

The refresh interval for this panel is 15 minutes.

Nodes

Displays a pictorial representation of the number and names of the nodes that are available in the cluster, and the status of the nodes that are in an HA pair. You must position the cursor over the pictorial representation of the nodes to view the status of the nodes in an HA pair.

You can view more information about all the nodes by using the Nodes link. You can also click the pictorial representation to view the model of the nodes and the number of aggregates, storage pools, shelves, and disks that are available in the nodes. You can manage the nodes by using the Manage Nodes link. You can manage the nodes in an HA pair by using the Manage HA link.

The refresh interval for this panel is 15 minutes.

Applications and Objects

The Applications tab displays information about the top five applications of the cluster. You can view the top five applications based on capacity, from low to high or high to low. You must click the specific bar chart to view more information about the application. You can click View details to open the Applications window of the specific application.

The Objects tab displays information about the top five active clients and files in the cluster. You can view the top five active clients and files based on IOPS or throughput.

The refresh interval for this panel is one minute.

Performance

Displays the average performance metrics, read performance metrics, and write performance metrics of the cluster based on latency, IOPS, and throughput. The average performance metrics is displayed by default. You can click Read or Write to view the read or write performance metrics, respectively. You can view the performance metrics of the cluster or a node.

If the information about cluster performance cannot be retrieved from ONTAP, you cannot view the respective graph. In such cases, System Manager displays the specific error message.

The refresh interval for the charts in this tab is 15 seconds.