Deleting a volume relationship after replication

After replication completes and you no longer need the volume pair relationship, you can delete the volume relationship.

Steps

  1. Select Data Protection > Volume Pairs.
  2. Click the Actions icon for the volume pair you want to delete.
  3. Click Delete.
  4. Confirm the message.