Deleting an account

You can delete an account when it is no longer needed.

Before you begin

Delete and purge any volumes associated with the account before you delete the account.

Steps

  1. Select Management > Accounts.
  2. Click the Actions icon for the account you want to delete.
  3. In the resulting menu, select Delete.
  4. Confirm the action.