Restoring a deleted volume

You can restore a volume in the system if it has been deleted but not yet purged. The system automatically purges a volume approximately eight hours after it has been deleted. If the system has purged the volume, you cannot restore it.

Steps

  1. Select Management > Volumes.
  2. Click the Deleted tab to view the list of deleted volumes.
  3. Click the Actions icon for the volume you want to restore.
  4. In the resulting menu, click Restore.
  5. Confirm the action.
    The volume is placed in the Active volumes list and iSCSI connections to the volume are restored.