Deleting a snapshot schedule

You can delete a snapshot schedule. After you delete the schedule, it does not run any future scheduled snapshots. Any snapshots that were created by the schedule remain on the storage system.

Steps

  1. Click Data Protection > Schedules.
  2. Click the Actions icon for the schedule you want to delete.
  3. In the resulting menu, click Delete.
  4. Confirm the action.