Delete tag names
Contributors Download PDF of this page
You can delete the entire tag for saved configurations.
About this task
Saved configurations can be deleted by removing the tag name. When you delete the tag name, all of the configurations associated with those tags will also be deleted.
From Saved Criteria dialog box, click Configurations tab.
Click delete icon X under Action column. The pop up is displayed asking you whether or not you want to delete saved tags and its associated configurations.
Click Yes to delete tags and its associated configurations.
Click No to retain tags and its associated configurations.