Removing a protection relationship from the Volume Relationships page
From the Volume Relationships page, you can remove a protection relationship to permanently delete an existing relationship between the selected source and destination: for example, when you want to create a relationship using a different destination. This operation removes all metadata and cannot be undone.
Before you begin
You must have the Application Administrator or Storage Administrator role.
You must have set up Workflow Automation.
From the Volume Relationships page, select one or more volumes with protection relationships you want to remove and, on the toolbar, click Remove.
The Remove Relationship dialog box is displayed.
Click Continue to remove the relationship.
The relationship is removed from the Volume Relationships page.