Skip to main content
NetApp Solutions


Contributors kevin-hoke

The authors gratefully acknowledge the contributions that were made to this white paper by our esteemed colleagues from NVIDIA: Davide Onofrio, Alex Qi, Sicong Ji, Marty Jain, and Robert Sohigian. The authors would also like to acknowledge the contributions of key NetApp team members: Santosh Rao, David Arnette, Michael Oglesby, Brent Davis, Andy Sayare, Erik Mulder, and Mike McNamara.

Our sincere appreciation and thanks go to all these individuals, who provided insight and expertise that greatly assisted in the creation of this paper.