Deleting configuration files from a profile
You can delete configuration files from a profile.
|When deleting configuration files, schedules associated with the configuration are also removed as part of the process.|
From the Snap Creator GUI main menu, select Management > Configurations.
From the Profiles and Configurations pane, expand the content for the profile.
The assigned configuration files assigned to the profile are listed below the profile name.
Right-click the configuration file and select Delete.
Click Yes in the confirmation window.
The configuration file is removed from the list under the profile name and is permanently deleted from the Snap Creator Server.