在信息板小工具中显示前 N 个/后 N 个结果

在自定义信息板上的图表小工具中,您可以显示所汇总数据的前 N 个或后 N 个结果,并可选择显示的结果数量。在表小工具中,您可以选择显示的行数并按任意列进行排序。

图表小工具前 N 个/后 N 个

在图表小工具中,如果选择按特定属性汇总数据,则可以选择查看前 N 个或后 N 个结果。请注意,如果选择按所有属性汇总数据,则不能选择前 N 个或后 N 个结果。

可以通过在查询的 “Show” 字段中选择 “Top” 或 “Bottom” 并从提供的列表中选择一个值来选择要显示的结果。

表小工具显示条目

在表小工具中,您可以选择在表结果中显示的结果数量。您可以选择 5 个、10 个、20 个或 50 个结果。此处无法选择前 N 个或后 N 个结果,因为此表允许根据需要按任意列进行升序或降序排序。

可以通过从查询的 “Show entries” 字段中选择一个值来选择要在信息板上的表中显示的结果数量。

请注意,选择显示的结果越多,保存到信息板时小工具越高。您不能将小工具的大小调整到小于显示的行数。

Showing top/bottom results in dashboard widgets

In a chart widget on a custom dashboard, you can show either the Top or Bottom results for rolled up data, and choose the number of results shown. In a table widget, you can select the number of rows displayed and sort by any column.

Chart widget top/bottom

In a chart widget, when you choose to rollup data by a specific attribute, you have the option of viewing either the top N or bottom N results. Note that you cannot choose the top or bottom results when you choose to rollup by all attributes.

You can choose which results to display by choosing either Top or Bottom in the query's Show field, and selecting a value from the list provided.

Table widget show entries

In a table widget, you can select the number of results shown in the table results. You can choose from 5, 10, 20, or 50 results. You are not given the option to choose top or bottom results because the table allows you to sort ascending or descending by any column on demand.

You can choose the number of results to show in the table on the dashboard by selecting a value from the query's Show entries field.

Note that the more results you choose to display, the taller your widget will be when you save it to the dashboard. You will not be able to resize the widget smaller than the number of rows displayed.