Remove configuration from saved tags
Contributors Download PDF of this page
You can remove or update the saved configuration that you do not require.
About this task
If you have saved configuration from results, you can remove it if you no longer require it for reference.
Click the yellow star icon to remove or update the saved configuration.
Click Remove to delete the saved configuration. After clicking the remove button in pop up, the star icon changes from yellow to white.