Delete a volume relationship after replication
Contributors Download PDF of this page
After replication completes and you no longer need the volume pair relationship, you can delete the volume relationship.
Select Data Protection > Volume Pairs.
Click the Actions icon for the volume pair you want to delete.
Confirm the message.