向安全策略添加任务

创建策略任务并将其添加到安全策略,这是在 SVM 中配置 ACL 并将其应用于文件或文件夹的第四步。在创建策略任务时,您可将任务与安全策略相关联。您可以将一个或多个任务条目添加到安全策略。

关于本任务

安全策略是任务的容器。任务是指可以通过安全策略对具有 NTFS 或混合安全模式的文件或文件夹(或配置存储级别访问防护的卷对象)执行的单个操作。

任务类型有两种:

任务包含一个文件(或文件夹)或一组文件(或文件夹)的安全配置定义。策略中的每个任务均由路径唯一识别。单个策略中的每个路径只能有一个任务。策略不能包含重复的任务条目。

向策略添加任务时需遵循以下准则:

您可以使用以下可选参数自定义安全描述符配置:

存储级别访问防护将忽略任何可选参数的值。有关详细信息,请参见手册页。

步骤

  1. 将具有关联安全描述符的任务添加到安全策略:vserver security file-directory policy task add -vserver vserver_name -policy-name policy_name -path path -ntfs-sd SD_name optional_parameters
    file-directory-access-control 参数的默认值。在配置文件和目录访问任务时,可以选择指定访问控制类型。
    示例
    vserver security file-directory policy task add -vserver vs1 -policy-name policy1 -path /home/dir1 -security-type ntfs -ntfs-mode propagate -ntfs-sd sd2 -index-num 1 -access-control file-directory
  2. 验证策略任务配置:vserver security file-directory policy task show -vserver vserver_name -policy-name policy_name -path path
    示例
    vserver security file-directory policy task show
    Vserver: vs1
    Policy: policy1
    
    Index    File/Folder    Access           Security   NTFS       NTFS Security
             Path           Control          Type       Mode       Descriptor Name
    -----    --------       -----------      --------   ------     ----------------
    1        /home/dir1     file-directory   ntfs       propagate  sd2

Adding a task to the security policy

Creating and adding a policy task to a security policy is the fourth step in configuring and applying ACLs to files or folders in SVMs. When you create the policy task, you associate the task with a security policy. You can add one or more task entries to a security policy.

About this task

The security policy is a container for a task. A task refers to a single operation that can be done by a security policy to files or folders with NTFS or mixed security (or to a volume object if configuring Storage-Level Access Guard).

There are two types of tasks:

A task contains definitions for the security configuration of a file (or folder) or set of files (or folders). Every task in a policy is uniquely identified by the path. There can be only one task per path within a single policy. A policy cannot have duplicate task entries.

Guidelines for adding a task to a policy:

You can customize the security descriptor configuration by using the following optional parameters:

The value for any optional parameter is ignored for Storage-Level Access Guard. See the man pages for more information.

Procedure

  1. Add a task with an associated security descriptor to the security policy: vserver security file-directory policy task add -vserver vserver_name -policy-name policy_name -path path -ntfs-sd SD_name optional_parameters
    file-directory is the default value for the -access-control parameter. Specifying the access control type when configuring file and directory access tasks is optional.
    vserver security file-directory policy task add -vserver vs1 -policy-name policy1 -path /home/dir1 -security-type ntfs -ntfs-mode propagate -ntfs-sd sd2 -index-num 1 -access-control file-directory
  2. Verify the policy task configuration: vserver security file-directory policy task show -vserver vserver_name -policy-name policy_name -path path
    vserver security file-directory policy task show
    Vserver: vs1
    Policy: policy1
    
    Index    File/Folder    Access           Security   NTFS       NTFS Security
             Path           Control          Type       Mode       Descriptor Name
    -----    --------       -----------      --------   ------     ----------------
    1        /home/dir1     file-directory   ntfs       propagate  sd2